Nestor - MPower your Inner Ninja - (Wednesdays) Spring 2020

$105.00
Number of Sessions: 10
Date: 1 April (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM

Time: 2:45pm - 3:15pm

Date: April 1 - June 3, 2019

This mpowerment program will introduce your child to find their inner ninja through self-defense/martial arts, safety guidelines, fitness, and play.  There will be a series of fun activities, and drills designed to develop focus and concentration, encourage listening skills and teamwork.  Social values such as respect, kindness, and compassion will develop their social and emotional learning. 

Online Registration: dowhatuluv.ca/programs

Any Questions?

- Program Related: [email protected]

www.mpowerlives.com 

- Registration Related: [email protected]

Number of seats taken : 0 / 20
Mpower Lives
[email protected]
Program Provider
Program Cost :
$105.00/Cad
Date | Time :
1 April (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM, 8 April (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM, 15 April (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM, 22 April (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM, 29 April (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM, 6 May (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM, 13 May (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM, 20 May (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM, 27 May (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM, 3 June (Wednesday) 2020 02:45 PM
Location :
GYM
Age Limit :
Grade 1 - 5
No. of Seats :
0/20 Seats taken
Important Payment Instructions

OFFLINE PAYMENT
Cheque or E-transfer must be received within 5 days upon online booking, or your registration may be canceled due to limited spots and incomplete registration. (1) E-transfer to: [email protected]  |  (2) Cheque/ MAILING ADDRESS: 609 ARROW LANE, COQUITLAM BC, V3K 7C6, PAYABLE TO: DO WHAT U LUV FOUNDATION